13th Annual Hump! Film Festival

On tour now!


Baltimore, MD

Thursday, September 06

Creative Alliance
3134 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Buy Tickets


Friday, September 07

Creative Alliance
3134 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 08

Creative Alliance
3134 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Buy Tickets


Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, September 13

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Friday, September 14

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 15

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Victoria, BC

Saturday, September 15

The Vic Theatre
808 Douglas St.
Victoria, BC V8W 3J4

Buy Tickets


Sacramento, CA

Saturday, September 15

Crest Theater
1013 K St.
Sacramento, CA 95814

Buy Tickets


Vancouver, BC

Thursday, September 20

Rio Theatre
1660 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N 1W1

Buy Tickets


Friday, September 21

Rio Theatre
1660 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N 1W1

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 22

Rio Theatre
1660 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N 1W1

Buy Tickets


Sunday, September 23

Rio Theatre
1660 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N 1W1

Buy Tickets


Burlington, VT

Friday, September 21

Roxy Cinema
222 College St.
Burlington, VT 05401

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 22

Roxy Cinema
222 College St.
Burlington, VT 05401

Buy Tickets


Kansas City, MO

Saturday, September 22

Screenland Armour Theatre
408 Armour Rd
Kansas City, MO 64116

Buy Tickets


Denver, CO

Thursday, September 27

Oriental Theater
4335 W 44th Ave
Denver, CO 80212

Buy Tickets


Friday, September 28

Oriental Theater
4335 W 44th Ave
Denver, CO 80212

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 29

Oriental Theater
4335 W 44th Ave
Denver, CO 80212

Missoula, MT

Thursday, September 27

Roxy Theater
718 S Higgins Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

Buy Tickets


Friday, September 28

Roxy Theater
718 S Higgins Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 29

Roxy Theater
718 S Higgins Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

Buy Tickets


Portland, ME

Friday, September 28

Space Gallery
538 Congress St.
Portland, ME 04101

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 29

Space Gallery
538 Congress St.
Portland, ME 04101

Saskatoon, SK

Friday, September 28

The Roxy Theater
320 20th St W
Saskatoon, SK S7M 0X2

Buy Tickets


Austin, TX

Thursday, October 04

Ironwood Hall
505 E 7th St
Austin, TX 78701

Buy Tickets


Friday, October 05

Ironwood Hall
505 E 7th St
Austin, TX 78701

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 06

Ironwood Hall
505 E 7th St
Austin, TX 78701

Buy Tickets


Washington, DC

Thursday, October 04

Black Cat
1811 14th St NW
Washington, DC 20009

Buy Tickets


Friday, October 05

Black Cat
1811 14th St NW
Washington, DC 20009

Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, October 06

The Roulette
509 Atlantic Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Chicago, IL

Wednesday, October 10

Music Box Theatre
3733 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60613

Buy Tickets


Thursday, October 11

Music Box Theatre
3733 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60613

Buy Tickets


Friday, October 12

Music Box Theatre
3733 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60613

New Orleans, LA

Thursday, October 11

The Broad Theater
636 N Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70119

Buy Tickets


Friday, October 12

The Broad Theater
636 N Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70119

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 13

The Broad Theater
636 N Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70119

Tucson, AZ

Thursday, October 11

The Screening Room
127 E Congress St
Tucson, AZ 85701

Buy Tickets


Friday, October 12

The Screening Room
127 E Congress St
Tucson, AZ 85701

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 13

The Screening Room
127 E Congress St
Tucson, AZ 85701

Buy Tickets


Seattle, WA

Thursday, November 01

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 02

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Saturday, November 03

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Sunday, November 04

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


Wednesday, November 07

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


Thursday, November 08

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 09

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Saturday, November 10

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Sunday, November 11

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


Wednesday, November 14

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


Thursday, November 15

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 16

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Saturday, November 17

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Sunday, November 18

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


San Francisco, CA

Wednesday, November 07

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Buy Tickets


Thursday, November 08

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 09

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Saturday, November 10

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Wednesday, November 14

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Buy Tickets


Thursday, November 15

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 16

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Saturday, November 17

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Portland, OR

Thursday, November 08

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 09

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Buy Tickets


Saturday, November 10

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Thursday, November 15

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 16

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Buy Tickets


Saturday, November 17

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

More cities and dates coming soon!


We want to bring HUMP to YOU!
Please email info@humptour.com with city and venue suggestions if you don't see them listed above.