13th Annual Hump! Film Festival

Tickets on sale now!

Get Seattle Tickets Get Portland Tickets


Portland, ME

Friday, October 20

Space Gallery
538 Congress St.
Portland, ME 04101

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 21

Space Gallery
538 Congress St.
Portland, ME 04101

Missoula, MT

Friday, October 20

Roxy Theater
718 S Higgins Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 21

Roxy Theater
718 S Higgins Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

Buy Tickets


Seattle, WA

Thursday, October 26

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


Friday, October 27

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Saturday, October 28

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Sunday, October 29

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Thursday, November 02

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 03

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Saturday, November 04

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Sunday, November 05

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Thursday, November 09

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 10

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Saturday, November 11

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Sunday, November 12

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Portland, OR

Thursday, November 02

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 03

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Buy Tickets


Saturday, November 04

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Thursday, November 09

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 10

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Buy Tickets


Saturday, November 11

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Olympia, WA

Saturday, November 04

Capitol Theater
206 5th Ave SE
Olympia, WA 98501

Buy Tickets


New Orleans, LA

Thursday, November 09

The Broad Theater
636 N Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70119

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 10

The Broad Theater
636 N Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70119

Buy Tickets


Saturday, November 11

The Broad Theater
636 N Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70119

Buy Tickets


San Francisco, CA

Wednesday, January 17

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Buy Tickets


Thursday, January 18

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Buy Tickets


Friday, January 19

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Buy Tickets


Saturday, January 20

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Wednesday, January 24

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Buy Tickets


Thursday, January 25

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Buy Tickets


Friday, January 26

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Buy Tickets


Saturday, January 27

Victoria Theatre
2961 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Berkeley, CA

Wednesday, January 31

The Ashby Stage
1901 Ashby Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94703

Buy Tickets


Thursday, February 01

The Ashby Stage
1901 Ashby Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94703

Buy Tickets


Friday, February 02

The Ashby Stage
1901 Ashby Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94703

Buy Tickets


Saturday, February 03

The Ashby Stage
1901 Ashby Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94703

Sunday, February 04

The Ashby Stage
1901 Ashby Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94703

Buy Tickets


Albuquerque, NM

Friday, February 02

Guild Cinema
3405 Central Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Buy Tickets


Saturday, February 03

Guild Cinema
3405 Central Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Buy Tickets


Oakland, CA

Thursday, February 08

Starline Social Club
2236 Martin Luther King Jr Way
Oakland, CA 94612

Buy Tickets


Friday, February 09

Starline Social Club
2236 Martin Luther King Jr Way
Oakland, CA 94612

Buy Tickets


Saturday, February 10

Starline Social Club
2236 Martin Luther King Jr Way
Oakland, CA 94612

Champaign, IL

Wednesday, February 14

The Art Theater
126 W. Church St
Champaign, IL 61820

Buy Tickets


Thursday, February 15

The Art Theater
126 W. Church St
Champaign, IL 61820

Buy Tickets


Chicago, IL

Friday, February 16

Music Box Theatre
3733 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60613

Buy Tickets


Saturday, February 17

Music Box Theatre
3733 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60613

Buy Tickets


Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, February 22

Downtown Independent
251 S. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Buy Tickets


Friday, February 23

Downtown Independent
251 S. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Buy Tickets


Saturday, February 24

Downtown Independent
251 S. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Thursday, March 01

Downtown Independent
251 S. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Buy Tickets


Friday, March 02

Downtown Independent
251 S. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Buy Tickets


Saturday, March 03

Downtown Independent
251 S. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Long Beach, CA

Wednesday, February 28

Art Theatre
2025 E 4th St
Long Beach, CA 90814

Buy Tickets


Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, March 09

Spirit Hall
242 51st St
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Buy Tickets


Saturday, March 10

Spirit Hall
242 51st St
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Buy Tickets


Eugene, OR

Friday, March 09

Bijou Art Cinemas
492 E 13th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401

Buy Tickets


New York, NY

Friday, March 23

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Buy Tickets


Saturday, March 24

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Sunday, March 25

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Buy Tickets


Monday, March 26

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Buy Tickets


Tuesday, March 27

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Buy Tickets


Wednesday, March 28

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Buy Tickets


Thursday, March 29

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Buy Tickets


Cleveland, OH

Saturday, April 07

Capitol Theater
1390 W 65th St.
Cleveland, OH 44102

Buy Tickets


Madison, WI

Saturday, April 14

The Barrymore Theatre
2090 Atwood Ave
Madison, WI 53704

Buy Tickets


Washington, DC

Thursday, April 19

Black Cat
1811 14th St NW
Washington, DC 20009

Buy Tickets


Friday, April 20

Black Cat
1811 14th St NW
Washington, DC 20009

Buy Tickets


Saturday, April 21

Black Cat
1811 14th St NW
Washington, DC 20009

Providence, RI

Saturday, May 05

Columbus Theater
270 Broadway
Providence, RI 02903

Buy Tickets


Philadelphia, PA

Friday, May 18

Fringe Arts Theater
140 N. Columbus Blvd. (at Race St.)
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Buy Tickets


Saturday, May 19

Fringe Arts Theater
140 N. Columbus Blvd. (at Race St.)
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Buy Tickets


Bend, OR

Saturday, May 19

Volcanic Theatre Pub
70 SW Century Dr
Bend, OR 97702

Buy Tickets


Montreal, QC

Wednesday, May 23

Cinéma L'amour
4015 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
Montreal, QC H2W 1Y4

Buy Tickets


Kitchener, ON

Thursday, May 24

Apollo Cinema
107 - 30 Duke St. W
Kitchener, ON N2H3W5

Buy Tickets


Toronto, ON

Saturday, May 26

Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema
506 Bloor St W
Toronto, ON M5S 1Y3

Buy Tickets


More cities and dates coming soon!


We want to bring HUMP to YOU!
Please email info@humptour.com with city and venue suggestions if you don't see them listed above.