Washington, DC

Sunday, April 23

Black Cat
1811 14th St NW
Washington, DC 20009

Buy Tickets


Dallas, TX

Saturday, April 29

The Texas Theater
231 W Jefferson Blvd
Dallas, TX 75208

Buy Tickets


New York, NY

Friday, May 05

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Buy Tickets


Saturday, May 06

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Sunday, May 07

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Buy Tickets


Monday, May 08

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Buy Tickets


Tuesday, May 09

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Buy Tickets


Wednesday, May 10

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Buy Tickets


Thursday, May 11

Cinema Village
22 E 12th St.
New York, NY 10003

Buy Tickets


Philadelphia, PA

Friday, May 12

Fringe Arts Theater
140 N. Columbus Blvd. (at Race St.)
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Buy Tickets


Saturday, May 13

Fringe Arts Theater
140 N. Columbus Blvd. (at Race St.)
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Seattle, WA

Friday, May 12

SIFF Uptown Theater
511 Queen Anne Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109

Buy Tickets


Saturday, May 13

SIFF Uptown Theater
511 Queen Anne Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109

Portland, OR

Friday, May 12

Cinema 21
616 NW 21st Ave
Portland, OR 97209

Buy Tickets


Saturday, May 13

Cinema 21
616 NW 21st Ave
Portland, OR 97209

Buy Tickets


Providence, RI

Saturday, May 20

Columbus Theater
270 Broadway
Providence, RI 02903

Buy Tickets


Bend, OR

Saturday, May 20

Volcanic Theatre Pub
70 SW Century Dr
Bend, OR 97702

Buy Tickets


Toronto, ON

Saturday, May 27

Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema
506 Bloor St W
Toronto, ON M5S 1Y3

Buy Tickets


Baltimore, MD

Friday, September 08

Creative Alliance
3134 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 09

Creative Alliance
3134 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Buy Tickets


Sacramento, CA

Saturday, September 09

Crest Theater
1013 K St.
Sacramento, CA 95814

Buy Tickets


Vancouver, BC

Thursday, September 14

Rio Theatre
1660 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N 1W1

Buy Tickets


Friday, September 15

Rio Theatre
1660 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N 1W1

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 16

Rio Theatre
1660 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N 1W1

Buy Tickets


Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, September 21

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Friday, September 22

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 23

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Victoria, BC

Saturday, September 23

The Vic Theatre
808 Douglas St.
Victoria, BC V8W 3J4

Denver, CO

Friday, September 29

Oriental Theater
4335 W 44th Ave
Denver, CO 80212

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 30

Oriental Theater
4335 W 44th Ave
Denver, CO 80212

Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, October 07

The Roulette
509 Atlantic Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Burlington, VT

Wednesday, October 18

Roxy Cinema
222 College St.
Burlington, VT 05401

Buy Tickets


Thursday, October 19

Roxy Cinema
222 College St.
Burlington, VT 05401

Buy Tickets


Portland, ME

Friday, October 20

Space Gallery
538 Congress St.
Portland, ME 04101

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 21

Space Gallery
538 Congress St.
Portland, ME 04101

Missoula, MT

Friday, October 20

Roxy Theater
718 S Higgins Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 21

Roxy Theater
718 S Higgins Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

More cities and dates coming soon!


We want to bring HUMP to YOU!
Please email info@humptour.com with city and venue suggestions if you don't see them listed above.