Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, March 10

Spirit Hall
242 51st St
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Buy Tickets


Saturday, March 11

Spirit Hall
242 51st St
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Buy Tickets


Eugene, OR

Friday, March 10

Bijou Art Cinemas
492 E 13th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401

Buy Tickets


Saturday, March 11

Bijou Art Cinemas
492 E 13th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401

Buy Tickets


Miami, FL

Friday, March 31

O Cinema Wynwood
90 NW 29th St
Miami, FL 33127

Buy Tickets


Saturday, April 01

O Cinema Wynwood
90 NW 29th St
Miami, FL 33127

Buy Tickets


Sunday, April 02

O Cinema Wynwood
90 NW 29th St
Miami, FL 33127

Buy Tickets


Albuquerque, NM

Friday, March 31

Guild Cinema
3405 Central Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Buy Tickets


Saturday, April 01

Guild Cinema
3405 Central Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Buy Tickets


Los Angeles, CA

Friday, March 31

Downtown Independent
251 S. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Buy Tickets


Saturday, April 01

Downtown Independent
251 S. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Buy Tickets


Friday, April 07

Downtown Independent
251 S. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Buy Tickets


Saturday, April 08

Downtown Independent
251 S. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Buy Tickets


Long Beach, CA

Thursday, April 06

Art Theatre
2025 E 4th St
Long Beach, CA 90814

Buy Tickets


Madison, WI

Saturday, April 08

The Barrymore Theater
2090 Atwood Ave
Madison, WI 53704

Buy Tickets


Cleveland, OH

Saturday, April 08

Capitol Theater
1390 W 65th St.
Cleveland, OH 44102

Buy Tickets


Chicago, IL

Friday, April 14

Music Box Theater
3733 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60613

Buy Tickets


Saturday, April 15

Music Box Theater
3733 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60613

Buy Tickets


Washington, DC

Friday, April 21

Black Cat
1811 14th St NW
Washington, DC 20009

Buy Tickets


Saturday, April 22

Black Cat
1811 14th St NW
Washington, DC 20009

Buy Tickets


Sunday, April 23

Black Cat
1811 14th St NW
Washington, DC 20009

Buy Tickets


Dallas, TX

Saturday, April 29

The Texas Theater
231 W Jefferson Blvd
Dallas, TX 75208

Buy Tickets


Philadelphia, PA

Friday, May 12

Fringe Arts Theater
140 N. Columbus Blvd. (at Race St.)
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Buy Tickets


Saturday, May 13

Fringe Arts Theater
140 N. Columbus Blvd. (at Race St.)
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Seattle, WA

Friday, May 12

SIFF Uptown Theater
511 Queen Anne Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109

Buy Tickets


Saturday, May 13

SIFF Uptown Theater
511 Queen Anne Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109

Portland, OR

Friday, May 12

Cinema 21
616 NW 21st Ave
Portland, OR 97209

Buy Tickets


Saturday, May 13

Cinema 21
616 NW 21st Ave
Portland, OR 97209

Buy Tickets


Providence, RI

Saturday, May 20

Columbus Theater
270 Broadway
Providence, RI 02903

Buy Tickets


Bend, OR

Saturday, May 20

Volcanic Theatre Pub
70 SW Century Dr
Bend, OR 97702

Buy Tickets


Toronto, ON

Saturday, May 27

The Bloor Theater
506 Bloor St W
Toronto, ON M5S 1Y3

Buy Tickets


Baltimore, MD

Friday, September 08

Creative Alliance
3134 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 09

Creative Alliance
3134 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Buy Tickets


Sacramento, CA

Saturday, September 09

Crest Theater
1013 K St.
Sacramento, CA 95814

Buy Tickets


Vancouver, BC

Thursday, September 14

Rio Theatre
1660 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N 1W1

Buy Tickets


Friday, September 15

Rio Theatre
1660 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N 1W1

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 16

Rio Theatre
1660 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N 1W1

Buy Tickets


Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, September 21

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Friday, September 22

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 23

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Victoria, BC

Saturday, September 23

The Vic Theatre
808 Douglas St.
Victoria, BC V8W 3J4

Missoula, MT

Friday, October 20

Roxy Theater
718 S Higgins Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 21

Roxy Theater
718 S Higgins Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

More cities and dates coming soon!


We want to bring HUMP to YOU!
Please email info@humptour.com with city and venue suggestions if you don't see them listed above.