13th Annual Hump! Film Festival

Tickets on sale now!

Get Seattle Tickets Get Portland Tickets


Denver, CO

Friday, September 29

Oriental Theater
4335 W 44th Ave
Denver, CO 80212

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 30

Oriental Theater
4335 W 44th Ave
Denver, CO 80212

Spokane, WA

Friday, October 06

Garland Theater
924 W Garland Ave
Spokane, WA 99205

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 07

Garland Theater
924 W Garland Ave
Spokane, WA 99205

Buy Tickets


Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, October 07

The Roulette
509 Atlantic Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, October 12

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Friday, October 13

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 14

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Burlington, VT

Wednesday, October 18

Roxy Cinema
222 College St.
Burlington, VT 05401

Buy Tickets


Thursday, October 19

Roxy Cinema
222 College St.
Burlington, VT 05401

Buy Tickets


Portland, ME

Friday, October 20

Space Gallery
538 Congress St.
Portland, ME 04101

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 21

Space Gallery
538 Congress St.
Portland, ME 04101

Missoula, MT

Friday, October 20

Roxy Theater
718 S Higgins Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 21

Roxy Theater
718 S Higgins Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

Seattle, WA

Thursday, October 26

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


Friday, October 27

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Saturday, October 28

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Sunday, October 29

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Thursday, November 02

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 03

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Saturday, November 04

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Sunday, November 05

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Thursday, November 09

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 10

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Saturday, November 11

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Sunday, November 12

On The Boards Theater in Lower Queen Anne
100 W. Roy St
Seattle, WA 98119

Portland, OR

Thursday, November 02

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 03

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Buy Tickets


Saturday, November 04

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Thursday, November 09

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 10

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

Buy Tickets


Saturday, November 11

Revolution Hall
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97214

New Orleans, LA

Thursday, November 09

The Broad Theater
636 N Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70119

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 10

The Broad Theater
636 N Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70119

Buy Tickets


Saturday, November 11

The Broad Theater
636 N Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70119

Buy Tickets


More cities and dates coming soon!


We want to bring HUMP to YOU!
Please email info@humptour.com with city and venue suggestions if you don't see them listed above.