Montreal, QC

Wednesday, May 31

Cinéma L'amour
4015 Boulevard Saint-Laurent
Montreal, QC H2W 1Y4

Buy Tickets


Chicago, IL

Thursday, June 15

Music Box Theatre
3733 N. Southport Ave.
Chicago, IL 60613

Buy Tickets

A special Savage Love Live

Baltimore, MD

Friday, September 08

Creative Alliance
3134 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 09

Creative Alliance
3134 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Buy Tickets


Sacramento, CA

Saturday, September 09

Crest Theater
1013 K St.
Sacramento, CA 95814

Buy Tickets


Vancouver, BC

Thursday, September 14

Rio Theatre
1660 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N 1W1

Buy Tickets


Friday, September 15

Rio Theatre
1660 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N 1W1

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 16

Rio Theatre
1660 East Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5N 1W1

Buy Tickets


Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, September 21

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Friday, September 22

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 23

St Anthony Main Theatre
115 SE Main St
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Buy Tickets


Victoria, BC

Saturday, September 23

The Vic Theatre
808 Douglas St.
Victoria, BC V8W 3J4

Denver, CO

Friday, September 29

Oriental Theater
4335 W 44th Ave
Denver, CO 80212

Buy Tickets


Saturday, September 30

Oriental Theater
4335 W 44th Ave
Denver, CO 80212

Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, October 07

The Roulette
509 Atlantic Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Burlington, VT

Wednesday, October 18

Roxy Cinema
222 College St.
Burlington, VT 05401

Buy Tickets


Thursday, October 19

Roxy Cinema
222 College St.
Burlington, VT 05401

Buy Tickets


Portland, ME

Friday, October 20

Space Gallery
538 Congress St.
Portland, ME 04101

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 21

Space Gallery
538 Congress St.
Portland, ME 04101

Missoula, MT

Friday, October 20

Roxy Theater
718 S Higgins Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

Buy Tickets


Saturday, October 21

Roxy Theater
718 S Higgins Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

New Orleans, LA

Thursday, November 09

The Broad Theater
636 N Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70119

Buy Tickets


Friday, November 10

The Broad Theater
636 N Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70119

Buy Tickets


Saturday, November 11

The Broad Theater
636 N Broad St
New Orleans, LA 70119

Buy Tickets


More cities and dates coming soon!


We want to bring HUMP to YOU!
Please email info@humptour.com with city and venue suggestions if you don't see them listed above.